Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seandiggitytron

27 M Anaheim, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Dec 27, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin, White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a very outgoing guy who loves adventures. I like to be outdoors but also enjoy nights in as well. I recently finished up my bachelors degree in communications and aspire to get my Masters degree and possibly my PhD. I am extremely sarcastic and know how to laugh at myself.I enjoy getting my gtl on,going to clubs that play sick edm, and to balance out my crazy side I do alot of nerdy and philanthropic stuff too.

I am looking for a girl that is outgoing,fun, confident and down do to earth. Someone that wants to come along and join me on my adventures. I love spontaneity to just get up and go somewhere completely random on a moments notice.

I'm not on this website too much so add me on face book

http://www.facebook.com/sean.costello.1422
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
refocusing on my career path from advertising to social media and seo.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Social media, street fighter 4, mtg (if u know what that is u are awesome)....eh i'll add more later
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
my face duh
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
what are books? I read stuff online
Favorite movies:nerdy epic movies ie, lord of the rings, starwars, marvel movies
Favorite Music:Recently I've been really into edm and dub step, but I still like to rock Journey, Muse and hiphop
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Weekends, friends, family, vegas, carne asada, hope
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
how I plan to live forever
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Oot and aboot
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'll tell u later
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you are a down to earth girl that is open minded and positive