Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seaneraserhead

30 M Chicago, IL

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:10am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo
Education
Dropped out of university
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a musician/artist living on the northwest side. While music is my primary work concentration, I hustle for cash at a restaurant downtown where tourists pay me to serve them buckets of ranch dressing. It isn't a bad balance. I like to move around. I have a bike that I ride, but I prefer taking insanely long walks (because I can actually think about things other than not being killed by the flimsy machine I am operating or the machines being operated all around me). I love a good urban landscape, but it's important to me that I get out from time to time and see mountains, or caves, or trees.
I like entertainment in the long form... films, series, whole albums. Attention span is important, and it pains me when people can't endure an entire experience. I HATE television.
I talk a lot and move a lot and I think people pick up on a sort of urgent nervous energy that I have. It isn't enough to receive stimulus, I really like to process things socially. This means either talking or dancing (although it takes a really special soul record to bring out my best moves).
I'm not sure if I prefer laughter or deadly serious looks. Sharks are my favorite thing.
What I’m doing with my life
I make records, design, and gig. I love it and work hard at it. I love Chicago, and I believe it will always be home base. I also sling pizzas.
I’m really good at
cooking a few things
writing a few words
recording sounds
playing a few instruments
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
My favorite directors are David Lynch and Terry Gilliam. Anything dark and surreal really gets me. Old thrillers and thinky sci-fi are great. I love films. I also like shit like Robocop and Star Wars. It's exhausting to be too much of a snob. I have a Twin Peaks related tattoo and if that means anything to you, then you are someone I'd like to know.
Music is HUGE. Favs include, The Cure, Siouxsie and the Banshees, PJ Harvey, Nick Cave, Beatles (duh), Stones (duh), Electric Prunes, Smokey, Jimi, New Order, My Bloody Valentine, Prince, Curve, Pumpkins, etc. I like arty pop and dark psychedelic stuff quite a bit. No jam bands, please.
I have trouble with modern literature, but I love John Irving because he's just so fucking good at inventing characters. I'm currently reading stuff by Philip K Dick and George Orwell. I take my time on books, and while I like reading, I don't do it rabidly or exceedingly often (dropout English major). We live in a world of articles, which isn't such a bad thing.
The six things I could never do without
coffee. just the one thing.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Cosmic shit. I have that working man's death preoccupation/fatalism thing which makes me obsess over work and output. Science, pseudoscience, mysticism, metaphysics, time/space curvature, all that silly shit.
On a typical Friday night I am
Refilling someone's coca-cola seven times. I'd rather be at a rock show, a film screening, or a performance art event.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–33
  • Near me
  • For new friends