Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seanerone

35 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 10:43pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 1″ (1.85m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Mostly vegan
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Job
Student
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I spent my first 30 yrs running. I might have only stopped cuz I reached the edge of the opposit coast I started on. I'm not sure what happened but I'm starting to see things honestly which has it's ups and downs. I know who I am now which was no easy task as I'm too stubborn and embarrassed to buy any of those new age help books which are hella helpful. I admit I'm lucky(If u wanna call what happened to me luck, I do), I got a severe injury 2 years ago that changed everything for me and so I've had the luxury of having a lot of free time to do done soul searching, idle hands though... Long story short I figured out what I want from, and for myself, and a perspective that just doesn't have time for other peoples bullshit, ie, 'fuck the dumb shit'.
What I’m doing with my life
Being me most the time, and dreaming in between...I'm actually recovering from a traumatic injury that takes up a lot of my time. It's been tough but nice as it's helped give me the time to reassess my trade/career. I also love running through the city, the woods, and occasionally from my problems.
I’m really good at
laughing at life and being both myself and ontime.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Tolstoy is my boy.
I watch and listen to everything worth listening to. Music and film are a huge part of my life.
I try and eat something nutritious and edible twice a day. Eating out with a good friend is one of the best experiences in life.
True detective blew television drama's out the box. Wah fucking wah breaking bad.
I love garbage summer blockbusters, and Oscar fall/winters. I could also write/talk for hours on Terrence Mallick. I'm truly moved every time I watch any of his films. Finally I've been stuck for awhile in Classic American cinema.
The six things I could never do without
trimet
my dogs
temperpedic
my porch
My running shoes
My hammock
I spend a lot of time thinking about
clouds and the salad days...
On a typical Friday night I am
Laying out my clothes for Saturday.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I had to ride a short bus to school which made being cool a real challenge.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 21–50
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you're not a fan of messaging.