Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seangotti17

28 Indianapolis, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 23
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Education
Job
Income
More than $1,000,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Really I'd like just to find a sweet girl to spend time and go out an have fun with...I seriously am looking for a real relationship but I'm not expecting to meet my soulmate on the internet either but that would be great if I did though lol, either way it would be really nice just to find a decent girlfriend...I've had pretty bad luck with the past few
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for ups delivering packages and getting chaced by dogs haha not really,I actually love dogs. Its a pretty good job I actuaully somewhat enjoy it the fact that it pays great helps a little bit too haha,and I am planning on going back to school still sometime soon but I'm getting really good at putting it off,other then that I'm gonna be a millionaire someday I just havnt quite figured out how yet haha
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
A lot of things especially sports I'm really athletic and try to work out at least a couple times a week,also at spoiling my girlfriend when I have one of course, and I'm also a pretty great cook too
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Idk I'm really goofy sometimes other then that you tell me,I know I have really nice teeth even though I rarely ever show them when I smile especially for pictures
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
When I do read I tend to like non fiction books.
I listen to and like pretty much all kinds of music but mostly I tend to listen to more rock an alternative stuff, I do still like some old school rap though from back in my younger wanabe gangster days haha
I'm not going to try to list all my favorite movies cause there's just way too many but I love good horror movies, comedys are up there too though as long as they're not too stupid.
Favorite food would probably have to be italian, it just so happens that's my specialty cooking too I'm also a beast on the grill too though lol
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Money, women, music, car, shower, toothbrush, and football season
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Women... only being honest lol
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like to go out with my jackass friends and get a few drinks when I can although that seems more rare lately these days. Unfortunetly since I'm single I'm pretty lame I don't do too much I usually would spend my Friday nights going out to dinner with my gf or just staying in on the couch watching a movie together or something, I guess thats why I'm on here right to find someone to do that kind of stuff with
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I guess I'm a bit of a butt guy,I do love a girl with a nice booty lol :-b
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to meet a great guy that takes good care of himself and knows how to treat a girl. Oh and dont message me if your a cheater,I'm not so id perfer not to try to be with one. I've been down that road before but I'm sure just about everybody has. Also just to let you know cameras don't like me very much haha...I really do look much better in person so if you think I'm at least somewhat attractive from my pics then you'll like me alot more if you meet me in person. Seriously though this is what I've been told more then once too