Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

SeanHugs

23 M Redmond, WA

My Details

Last Online
Jun 25
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Not at all
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Gemini
Education
Working on university
Job
Technology
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), C++ (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I grew up on a ranch in Colorado, which instilled in me a strong work ethic and compassion for others. While my chores consisted of feeding the horses and helping out in the garden, I also cultivated indoor hobbies such as gaming and reading. This created an interesting dichotomy between the ‘cowboy lifestyle’ that ranching encouraged and the nerdier pastimes that I enjoyed.

While I like going out and doing fun activities such as camping, playing games, or exploring new places, I'm just as happy spending quality time relaxing at home or watching a movie. I am also always open to new things, so if you have any suggestions for something you think would be fun, I'm all for it.
What I’m doing with my life
I moved up to Washington to get a degree in game development, and recently got my first job as a game designer. While it was a struggle to get here, it definitely paid off as I now go to work each morning with a smile on my face.
I’m really good at
As you may have guessed from my profile name, I'm great at giving hugs. Everyone always tells me they feel really comfortable when I give them one.

Climbing is also something I'm great at, and I've been doing ever since I was a kid. I get a lot of enjoyment out of climbing trees and rocks which I pass by while on a walk.

I also enjoy deconstructing systems and figuring out how things work. Sometimes this is merely entertaining, and other times it is quite practical; I've saved a lot of money by building my own computers from scratch.
The first things people usually notice about me
The first thing? Probably my height - I'm quite tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I'm quite fond of fantasy books and movies, though I'll go for some sci-fi or documentaries every now and then. I'm eagerly awaiting the next book in the Kingkiller Chronicle trilogy, and if it's anything like the first two I'll likely lose a weekend to it.

I like almost all kinds of music, but my favorite genre would probably be synth pop like Avicii and Cascada. The only songs I don't really like are those involving excessive swearing.

I'm not too picky about food, and generally eat a balanced diet. My weakness is baked goods, which I consume with relish.

The verb, not the condiment.
The six things I could never do without
• Joy.
• Freedom.
• Compassion.
• Goals.
• Quiet Time.
• Bulleted Lists - No seriously, it's a great way to organize things!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You're up to play a game, go on a hike, or have an idea for something else you think would be fun!