Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seanightingale

56 F Veradale, WA

My Details

Last Online
May 3
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Medicine
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am single, have two grown daughters and six little grandchildren who mean the world to me. I am extrememly fond of dogs, but admire the love people have for other types of pets (well, mostly ha ha). I feel most relaxed being outside near trees and water. I play the guitar and like to sing. I appreciate people most for their compassion, ethics and what makes them them..

I am Adaptive/Smart, compassionate, and cuddly
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Right now I am just enjoying my grandchildren and the rest of my family, including my dog. I bought a small digital mixer and have made a couple of cds for my friends to listen to... I need to learn alot more to have them sound more professional but it's fun!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am empathetic and compassionate, I am truthful. I am good at enjoying the small things because I appreciate them.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have been told I have intensely blue eyes, and people feel like they can relax and be themselves around me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
As far as movies go, I enjoy fantasy, sci-fi, drama, comedy, some action. I don't care for horror movies. I love non-fiction books. My favorite meals would be steak and potatoes, seafood and mexican food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. If God doesn't exist, we are all in trouble 2. My family and my dog. 3. Friends 4. My sight 5. Hearing 6. Touch Pretty elemental list eh?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How great it is to have grandkids! They are loving, innocent, naughty, and hilarious!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Watching movies at home or the theatre.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Well you already know my age.... Lol
I’m looking for
  • Straight guys only
  • Ages 45–58
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you are looking for someone to enjoy activities and good conversation with, and want to get to know someone. I would enjoy a partner again, but am not desperate! Ha ha There is time to get to know the right person.. Life is too precious to waste on anything but positive relationships, don't you think?