Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seanisking

41 M Denver, CO

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 5:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$70,000–$80,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm a funny guy, I'll make you laugh. I have a truly outstanding life--A great family, friends who are awesome, a job I like, and of course the best dog ever. I do like to go to sporting events--avs season ticket holder and a frequent bronco ticket buyer on stubhub (I'm about 2000 on the wait list, so I'm getting there). I try to mix in some culture when I can-- museums (I love the art museum and not just because you get a DAM pin, but kinda somewhat/mostly because of that), restaurants-cause' I just love to eat good food with some good wine--sometimes it's just what the doctor ordered. Love Mexican and Italian food. I am the eternal optimist, rather than say something is impossible, I think that I just haven't thought of the right way to do it...yet--and I live that way. I'm a great friend, I have some friends that I've had since childhood, but I'm always looking for more I give second and third chances to people.. I think I'm most like Calvin, Sam must be my Hobbes. I love to talk some trash whenever possible, and it's even better when I can back it up--which does happen.... occasionally...Well maybe.
What I’m doing with my life
I've kinda pushed the bachelor lifestyle to logical end. It's fun, and I can easily do it for another 5-10 years but I'm kinda curious how the next phase of life goes. Workwise...I sell credenzas, in bulk.
I’m really good at
I can take take a step back and look at myself from 3rd person point of view. Making people laugh.
The first things people usually notice about me
My Eyes, I have dark brown hair which is a close second, but my eyes change to match my clothes--but for the most part they are green.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Author: Robert Jordan or Stephen Ambrose
Movies/TV: Not a lot of TV: Cosmos, Simpsons, Family Guy...I really only watch TV on Sunday night.
Music: Movie scores/Counting Crows (Adam Duritz is a poet) REM, The Who, Stones, NIN, + many more.
Food: Mexican, Greek, and other spicy ones.
The six things I could never do without
1. Dogs, I talk about them a lot, it's embarrassing.
2. Dental Hygiene--it's important
3. A nice cocktail
4. Hitting a long drive on the course
5. Hockey
6. I don't know...chicken?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
1. I really don't like politicians.

2. where to go on my next trip.

3. Vampires, I really hate twilight.
On a typical Friday night I am
hanging out with friends or a movie, sporting events, I have a wide variety of things to occupy my time.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
if I could somehow find out a way to do it, I'd be Batman.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 27–42
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you are fun, smart and attractive--most people have one or two of those, but I'm greedy so I want all three and won't settle.
You are amusing.
you have some sort of inner nerd too.
the list goes on.