Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seankenneths

25 M Cambridge, MA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:19pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Skinny
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Working on Ph.D program
Job
Student
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I moved to Boston a couple years ago for school from Texas (though I've lived all over, from the midwest to the east coast and back). Fairly laid back and quiet, but don't let that fool you-- I am always up for an adventure (though sometimes I need a push to get me out the door)!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
In terms of work, I'm working on my Phd. Besides that? Just trying to have a good time-- hanging out with friends, trying to find time to relax, things like that.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Is it just me or does filling in this section feel a lot like bragging?
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Just going by what people say it would probably be my accent-- don't get excited, it is nothing special, just midwestern.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Some of my favorite fiction: Harry Potter, Ender's Game, and the Name of the Wind (among many others!). On the other hand I also like to read nonfiction from time to time (no particular titles spring to mind).

For movies I would say Fight Club (yeah, I know everyone probably says this), Die Hard, and horror movies in general (though not really one in particular). Honestly, though, it is usually more about the people I am going to see the movie with more than the movie itself.

And I love all types of food, though I have a soft spot for Thai food and breakfast for dinner!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. My friends and family-- what is more important than that?
2. Good food. No kind in particular, but there is nothing like sitting down to a good meal.
3. Running. I love going for distance, especially out along the Charles or through the woods. Unfortunately knee problems keep me from going out as often as I would like, but I would love to find someone who wouldn't mind going out on the occasional jog with me.
4. Tea and coffee. I'm addicted....
5. Time to unwind.
6. Sleep? I never seem to get enough of it...
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Food. Whatever is going on in the world. What I'm going to be doing with my life after grad school-- it is still a work in progress. My schoolwork and research. What me and my friends should do to amuse ourselves after work.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Either out with my friends-- maybe at a bar, maybe just over at someones house-- or just chilling at home.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Maybe I'm taking this question a little (or a lot) too literally, but nothing I put up here can really be called private... Kinda a cheap answer, I know, but can't think of anything really worthwhile to put here. If you want to know private things about me than you should send me a message!
I’m looking for
  • Guys and girls who like bi guys
  • Ages 23–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
The usual-- if you think we would get along, or if you have any ideas of fun things to do around the Boston area!

That, or if you know where to find any really good Tex-Mex in the Boston area (I spent a few years in Texas before moving up here, and have yet to find anything that matches what you can get down there).