Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seanleom

25 M Syracuse, NY

My Details

Last Online
Jul 10
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Sean. Swimming is one of my favorite things to do whether its competition or for fun. I love to be out doors whether I'm camping, hiking, skiing, etc. I also enjoy old man sports like bowling and golf. I have a love / hate relationship with working out and we are currently on speaking terms. I graduated with a BFA in Graphic Design. I am currently the Assistant Director of Residence Life and Housing at a local college and love every minute of it. There is always something crazy going on. When I have some alone time I enjoy relaxing and watching some of my tv shows or a good movie. I also like to do physical activities if i have time. I love learning new things. i usually try to pick up a new hobby every few months and i'm currently learning to play ukulele.

I am just gonna lay this out there.... i have been told i am a weird guy because i am looking for an actual relationship. I want nothing more than to find someone that excites me the moment she walks through the door, someone i can be myself around, someone to spend the rest of my life with. I am trying online dating because i don't think thats something i will find at a bar or club.
What I’m doing with my life
I am currently the Assistant Director of Residence Life and Housing at a local college and the head life guard at a local high school.
I’m really good at
having useless talents. I get bored and decide to learn things on a monthly basis. My current useless talent is ukulele.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
hunger games, game of thrones series, stephen king, classics, etc. I like scary movies and anything with will ferrell. Unfortunately i have viewed the human centipede 1 and 2. Never watch the human centipede... ever. I've been watching the office a lot lately. I like any music but country. And I will eat pretty much anything... anything doesnt really cover it. I will eat everything.
The six things I could never do without
1. technology
2. my family
3. friends
4. paid vacations.... oh wait, i have never had those
5. food. i really, really love food
6. my car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
what im doing with my life
On a typical Friday night I am
either at home watching some netflix or out with friends finding something fun to do.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
when i was a kid i somehow managed to get my manhood stuck in a sliding door. theres a good conversation started i guess haha
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–26
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating
You should message me if
you wanna know more about me