Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seanlucey

27 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Feb 11
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 5″ (1.96m)
Body Type
Thin
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I just moved here a few months ago for my job. I really like it here and I have some good friends here but I don't know a lot of people.
What I’m doing with my life
Well I guess I have a pretty cool job. I get to travel around the world with my friends and without much responsibility. That's pretty cool right?
I’m really good at
Having fun, being spontaneous, baking cookies, camping, skateboarding, riding bikes, snowboarding, and being a friend. I guess I'm really good at going on adventures. Something I'm not good at is filling out online dating profiles. Yikes.
The first things people usually notice about me
I'm tall. Really tall. I didn't play basketball in high school and yes I can reach that for you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like fantasy books. Especially The Name of the Wind and A Wise Man's Fears. I love movies. My favorite ones are Wes Anderson movies. Especially The Royal Tenenbaums, The Life Aquatic, and Moonrise Kingdom. I was Sam Shakusky for Halloween last year. I don't really watch TV but I don't mind it. I guess Arrested Development and Seinfeld are my favorite shows. My favorite bands are Modest Mouse and Neutral Milk Hotel. I just got a new Flaming Lips Album where they cover The Dark Side of the Moon. It's really good. My favorite food is Pizza. Lots of Pizza.
The six things I could never do without
I don't really need six things. Friends and family are enough. I think it's interesting to see how little you can live with. Is that answer a cop-out?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
What I'm doing and what I should do next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with my friends, exploring somewhere I've never been, and hopefully both.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 20–31
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
You like having fun.