MasterNurse
26 Brooklyn, NY
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
MasterNurse
Join today
Find great matches with our advanced matching system!
My self-summary
I like to go out with my friends and have a good time, and I'm very into technology and design. I'm also very independent. I'm very proud to live in an apartment that for the most part I am alone in. I work to make sure that I can have as much freedom as possible. I want to travel all around the world before I have kids. I like to think I can get along with pretty much anyone. Anyway if you want to know more send me a message. ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
I recently graduated and i work full time at a hospital, while trying to squeeze in some freelance web design work.
I’m really good at
Making the best of things
The first things people usually notice about me
I try to make people laugh all the time.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books - Hunger Games, Mystery, Sci Fi, Thrillers etc...
Movies - This is the End, The Worlds End, 21 and 22 Jump Street, Beerfest, Ted, The Departed, Pulp FictionComic Book Movies, Action, Comedy, Adventure, etc...
Shows - The Walking Dead, Breaking Bad, Big Bang Theory, True Blood, How I Met Your Mother, Game of Thrones, Archer, Anime, etc...
Music - Pretty much anything but primarily, rap, hip-hop, rock, punk, and ska
Food - Italian - Pizza, Pasta, etc...
The six things I could never do without
Food
Freedom
Friends
Family
My own place
Entertainment
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Ways of having fun.
The future
On a typical Friday night I am
Out in the city with my friends
Or
Netflix marathon!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I can't stand carrot juice.
You should message me if
Enjoy being fun and spontaneous.
Want to go on adventures.
Think nerds will one day rule the world (or already do)
More