Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seannymcc1

33 M Monson, MA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:57am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Full figured
Diet
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Aries, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Hospitality
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Seeing Someone
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Sean and i recently moved back to the area from Chapel Hill North Carolina. Not much to do around this area so i try to find new and interesting ways to kill time. I like to read, write, and entertain. I've been described as funny, sarcastic, and charming.
What I’m doing with my life
I used to be a cook, now I'm a booze slinger for a chain of liquor stores.,
I’m really good at
making new friends, cooking, comedy, karaoke,Making people smile! Finding loopholes. Destroying arguements
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and my smile. Lately the beard and hair. Been clean shaven for seven years figured it was time to change it up.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books: Stephen King. Robert Greene, Neil Strauss, Movies: seen everything with a zombie. Comedy movies or action. Listen to everything but most country. Lately it's been a lot of rick james, beck, tom jones, talking heads, will oldham, ween, brothers johnson. I get around when it comes to music
The six things I could never do without
music, laughter, family, smokes, whiskey, chinese food.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
usually why people are the way they are.
On a typical Friday night I am
working. Days off i'm up for any adventure.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You want to have a good time and have some great laughs. Been bored doing nothing but work and looking for excitement where ever I can find it. And not a religious nut. If you still believe in ghosts, even holy ones, i'm all set. Home schooled need not apply. I need someone sociable and able to carry on a conversation.