Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 San Pedro, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18–36
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 3
5' 11" (1.81m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I see life as a balancing act between knowing when to take things seriously, and when to be laid back and exercise your sense of humor. On this note, what follows below is a split between the more serious portion of my personality, and a compilation of some of the more random aspects of my fun-loving side.

I tend to analyze almost everything just for the fun of it. "Why?" is my favorite question to ask, because it always has a fascinating answer. I live for the chance to find new adventures. It's a constant search to discover new interests while maintaining the old ones that I've always loved.

On the older side of hobbies, I've played the piano for twenty years (literally) and I still love it. Music drives me and motivates me in ways that nothing else could. It's one of the most powerful influences I've ever found, and I couldn't live without it.

As for a newer hobby, I recently took up scuba diving because I've always wanted to go shark cage diving with great whites just to see them up close.

Apart from that...

I'm fluent in sarcastic as well as American English.

If you can genuinely make me laugh then we will probably get along just fine.

I love the smell of lasagna cooking in the oven, when the cheese starts to melt and bubble up.

If there is a heaven, there will be a Starbucks with Verona blend on brew.

Cooking new foods is one of my hobbies. Recently it's been sushi. Extra wasabi!

If you can teach me yoga then I will love you. I might fall asleep during shavasana.

If there is a big rainstorm, I will be outside soaking it up.

Puppies and kittens are life's way of making up for sadness.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Once upon a time I went to college. It was in Cleveland and there was always snow. Everywhere.

Now, I work for the government in the desert. There is quite a lot of sand. Everywhere.

On the bright side, maybe I'll see a UFO out here.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Singing in the kitchen

Killing spiders

Looking good in dress blues

Making buttered popcorn for movie night

Building snow forts & sand castles
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Surprise me!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My kitty cat
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I don't have typical Friday nights
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'd love to be Adam Levine for a day.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are easygoing and willing to give the benefit of the doubt, but don't take much shit.

You are well-mannered but a little wild.

You are interested in a serious relationship.