Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seanpon

26 M Santa Rosa, CA

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 21–99
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Jul 17
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Capricorn, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on two-year college
Job
Technology
Income
Less than $20,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
About me. Hmm, I have lived in the south the mid-west and finally settled on the west coast to give this side of the country a shot. I like to hang out with friends and enjoy a nice craft beer or 2. I enjoy video games, playing pool, watching a nice suspenseful movie and anything with friends. I have built enough Ikea furniture to earn some kind of reward and consider myself to be a foodie.

I am spontaneous, funny for those with an appreciation for sarcasm and just a bit cynical and definitely an epicurean.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work full time and will be perusing the completion of a degree life consistently got in the way of.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I can build a computer from scratch, make a good dinner from a house full of random food. I also make a mean cup of tea.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My sense of humor. That or my island swagger.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a huge fan of the Dresden series, and The Incarnations of Immortality. Oldboy is one of my favorite movies (though a little hard for some people to handle) and I will watch anything with Christopher Walken or Anthony Hopkins. My taste for food reach all walks of life to all ethnicity, though tropical Spanish and Tibetan food are some of my faves.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Internet, Music, at least one good friend, good food, something to tinker with, and laughter.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
ways to better my life and the lives of those around me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging with friends or enjoying a night in
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I play dnd and love it.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your looking for an interesting conversation, or someone to make you smile.