Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seanprince

44 Pawtucket, RI Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 34–52
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Construction
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Irish

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Originally from Ireland.I am a friendly,intelligent,kind and thoughtful guy,with a good sense of humour.Interested in health and the outdoors,the ocean,nature,gardening.I've had a vegetable garden every year for the last six,still learning.Love digging in the dirt!.Watching everything grow.Grew up on a small farm and hated it!.Now I do it for fun and relaxation!,go figure??.Like going to museums in Boston,New York or anywhere.Getting out,walking,bike riding at parks or beaches.Kayaking,sailing,scuba diving and fishing.Like to read a wide variety from fiction to history and philosophy.Enjoy travel, from just local road trips to international travel.Work as a self employed construction contractor in the Boston area.Ideally looking for a long term relationship and marriage but open to making new friends,meeting interesting people and having some good conversation on the way!.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a lot but making sure that I take the time to enjoy my hobbies.Getting outside,fishing and sailing.Working on my garden.Planting some vegetables.Also have developed an interest in buddhism recently.Attending classes and studying it.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Problem solving with construction work.Good conversationalist.Making people feel at ease.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Curly hair!.Friendly and easy to talk with.My Irish accent.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Enjoy older movies,foreign movies,comedys and docu's,Watched"Searching for Sugerman"recently,fascinating documentary.
Movies:Zorba the Greek,Casablanca,Shawshank Redemption,The Godfather movies,Woody Allen movies,Happy Gilmore,Anna Karenina,Django Unchained,Thats My Boy,Looper. TV, like Colbert report, Family Guy,American Dad.
Books:Ken Follet,Hunger games,Dan Brown,Jack Kerouac's "On the road",Short stories and historical books in Irish gaelic,Lee Child,Aldous Huxley,Timothy Leary,Khaled Hosseini,Ken Breun,Pearl Buck,Carl Hiaasen.Anything on history(Yawn!,I know but it can be very interesting if you give it a chance!).
Music:classic rock,punk,country,bluegrass,irish,classical,blues,rock.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family,friends,books,the great outdoors,intelligent conversation,
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
When and where I'm going to take my next trip too.Would love to take a trip to the North African area,Morocco,Tunisia.If anybody has been there,would love to hear about it.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Relaxing,maybe having a drink with friends.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You just want to say hi.