Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seanroyce

28 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Sometimes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Catholicism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Mostly non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Poorly), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I'm at a place in my life where I don't really care about anything other than enjoying myself. My eyes are wide open and I'm ready for anything and everything. I've traveled to dozens of countries and lived abroad several times which has made me very conscious of life outside the day-to-day. I maintain contact with people all around the world and continue to fantasize about the next chance to get out of the USA. I have an amazing group of gay and straight friends, I'm here to expand my social circles.

I'm not looking for anything serious, just looking to date outside my friend group and see what happens. I'm young, virile and in need of an easy going friend that I can have fun and be intimate with. :)
What I’m doing with my life
Pillow fighting with it. The kind where you're in your sexy boxer briefs, and there's lots of down feathers everywhere, and it's filmed in 60 fps slow motion, and some dancy track is playing in the background... ya kno
I’m really good at
Life, tennis, skiing, yoga, anything technology related (I build computers as a hobby), project management, communication, making out in the back of theaters.
The first things people usually notice about me
Hmmm probably that I live in a massive, historic house on Capitol Hill (fun fact: it used to be a halfway home in the 70's). My room is super rad and always smells like fresh laundry.

Another thing my friends point out is that I'm comfortable and outgoing in an extreme range of social situations. On the weekends, I'm drinking Rainier at a warehouse art party, then on Monday I'll be back at the office project managing a 9am meeting.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Music (8/1/13): Been listening to Kurt Vile, Toro y Moi, Yeezy, Mount Kimbie, Prince, Sam Cooke, Aretha Franklin, Purity Ring, Iggy Pop, Beach House, Twin Shadow, Sigur Ros, Frank Ocean, J Dilla, Slum Village, Common, Phonte, Little Brother, Serge Gainsbourg, Blu, Star Slinger, Outkast, maybe a 'lil J. Timberlake or K. Perry DON'T JUDGE, LCD Soundsystem, Two Bears, anything and everything that makes the booty werkkk. I'm a freak for music and my tastes are across the board. Joanna Newsom has a new album coming out. And I hate to admit it, but Thom Yorke is right about Spotify; he's not pulling a Lars Ulrich.

Movies: Boogie Nights, Magnolia, Harold and Maude, Rushmore, Full Metal Jacket, Being John Malkovich, Boyz N the Hood (...seriously), The Departed, Children of Men, Star Wars, La Haine, Le Samurai, Man on Wire, everything Miyazaki, and Burn After Reading.

TV: Twin Peaks, Boondocks, ATHF, Samurai Champloo, Arrested Development, The Sopranos (rewatching all seasons), Always Sunny. Game of Thrones is cool, but the show left a bad taste in my mouth because I constantly have to explain it to my friends who haven't read the books...

Books: I read a lot of non-fiction, magazines, and blogs. I love Op-Ed's and culture drivers. Sex at Dawn is one particular book that really changed the way I thought about my relationships. I've recently read books by Vonnegut, Kerouac, Hunter S Thompson, and Pema Chodron. Catch-22 is one of my favorite books ever.

Foods: kale smoothies, pad ki mao and other wide rice noodle adventure fun times, sushi!, lentil soup, taco trucks, red wine, well-made cocktails... worth noting, I live to get brunch with friends after a night out.
The six things I could never do without
My bicycle
My bed
Internet
Orca Pass
Sex
Family & Friends
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Skiing / Tennis / Yoga
Art / design / architecture
Entrepreneurship / innovation / technology / software development
Nutrition / health
Sex
Dancing / music / performance
Human rights / politics / culture
Motorcycles / bicycles
Weekend plans / upcoming events / volunteer opportunities
On a typical Friday night I am
Whether I'm going out or staying in, I'm probably going to do some laundry on a Friday night. Wait, what's the question?
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
1) I read and enjoyed the Garfield comic strip until I was nine years old. It was a dark time in my life.

2) My knowledge of rap music is... extensive.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 23–39
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You're honestly looking for a no expectation, intimate friendship and you think I'm at least moderately easy on the eyes. :)