Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


36 Brooklyn, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 18-34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My details

Last online
Nov 9
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Doesn’t have kids but wants them
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Some people sing in the shower, but personally, I was always practicing my Oscar speech...

Though I never had any formal training as an actor, I fell in love with it when some of my friends who were film students at the time asked me to run around New York with a suitcase for them. I loved the challenge of having to express yourself as someone else, and went on to film a bunch more roles in small films. But until Affleck steps down as Batman, I plan on sticking to my day job for a while.

I own a tech firm that helps websites with large user numbers regulate their traffic. In a way, I'm the internet’s friendly neighborhood traffic cop, helping prevents crashes with the blow of my whistle (or in this case, lines and lines of code).

Now, picture this: the kitchen is closed, our bottle is empty, and the chairs are up on the tables. The waiter wants to go home and is shooing us out. But we're still talking. That's what I'm looking for.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I own a tech company, but if I went into all the details of it, I'd probably end up boring you to tears.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I just started brewing my own beer, and I don't think my first batch was half bad. I'm currently working on another, and this time going big – making it as full-flavored as possible.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
If I'm wearing short sleeves, it's probably my tattoos – they're pretty prominent on my arms. But if I've got long sleeves, I can only hope that it's my dashing, million-dollar smile :]

Oh and if I'm really hungry I growl while I'm eating rawhhhrrrrrr
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'm a pretty big movie buff – from psychological thrillers to classic sci-fi to foreign dramas. And my taste in music is just as varied. TV I don't have that much time for, but I will check out Parts Unknown whenever I get the chance. I love learning more about culture and food because I’m a pretty adventurous eater. I'll try just about anything once.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My friends and family – though I would hardly consider them things, NYC (the ultimate playground), new goals and challenges to pursue, a good soundtrack to my life, coffee made just how I like it, and my iPhone – but who isn't these days?
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
My next adventure. I'm not someone who likes to sit still for too long, and I'm always excited to see where my road is going to lead next.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
You lost me at "typical".
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a pretty open book, so I'm willing to talk about just about anything.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're kind, intelligent, and passionate about life. You've got goals and dreams that you still wants to accomplish, and you're just as interested in helping those around you follow theirs. And you'd much rather see the world up close and personal than from behind a television screen.

If that sounds like you, then send me a message and let's chat...