Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seansinc

48 Washington, DC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Nov 23
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Leo, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t want kids
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I recently completed a master's in International Relations at GW. I live in Logan Circle and love traveling, bike riding, swimming, theater (local and Broadway), movies, going out to the bars, and hanging out with friends, among other stuff. If you want to know more, message me.

I am idealistic, open-minded, and imaginative
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work for an NGO that does development work in Africa - education, nutrition, HIV prevention, all that good stuff.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Swimming laps underwater, learning languages, reading people's moods, picking the right moment to break up an awkward situation with humor, constructing intricate imaginary worlds in my head, making hummus, and logistics for getting seats in a movie theater. There are probably a few others that I can't think of right now, or don't want to mention in polite company.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books: Snow Crash, A Brief History of Time, Flatland, The Amazing Adventures of Kavalier and Clay, Harry Potter, and almost anything by Neil Gaiman, David Sedaris, Christopher Moore, Dan Savage, or Shel Silverstein
Movies: Shortbus, Muriel's Wedding, Harold & Maude, Wallace & Gromit, (and really anything by Nick Park), MicroCosmos, Y Tu Mama Tambien, Clueless, The Princess Bride, Polyester, Go!, A Fish Called Wanda
TV: Simpsons, Weeds, Workaholics, 30 Rock, Robot Chicken, The Daily Show
Food: Thai, Chinese, Italian, seafood, burgers, sushi...
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Humor
My friends
Good food
Travel
Sleep (I have great dreams)
Wikipedia (I'll admit it)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Superheroes, sex, anything that struck me as funny recently, food, and my childhood.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Most often, lounging around my condo with Netflix and Chinese food, or occasionally out drinking with my friends, depending on circumstances and my energy level.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I have a somewhat oddly-shaped toe on my right foot. Also that I don't admit very private things easily in a public forum.