Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seanstewart

29 Franklin, NH Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Aug 18
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Gemini, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Just a good ol country boy. I grew up on a farm in Vermont so i am not afraid of hard work. I would prefer someone who is also a hard worker.
I'm quiet at first but I open up pretty quick. I love being outdoors, I don't hike as much as i would like to. that would be an ideal first date if that's what your into. I like honesty. If you have any questions just ask.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I am currently a landscaper. Yes i make peoples lawns and sometimes gardens look really nice. I have been a landscaper since i was 14. It keeps me outdoors and active. Camping with my dad or just going for a hike when I get the chance. I am very family oriented.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
working hard, making people laugh, helping others
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
i walk fast, polite
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
the only books i have read are Chris Kyle's American Sniper, and Hiking Through, because they are the only ones that i have and are currently reading. i like all kinds of movies, my fave romantic movie is the Notebook, all adam sandler, jim carry, scary movie's, american pie's, weding crashers, gamer, around the world in 80 days, the expendables, i love the walking dead series its the best. and a bunch of others. music - mostly country, classic rock and alternative rock. rap, reggae, Indian music ex. and i like all kinds of food especially pizza, and mashed potatos.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dog cinnimin she is a pit mix, my job, family, water, food, oxogyn, my license
beer
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my wonderful dog, My life and my family, The great outdoors, cars.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
relaxing, on the road visiting my family in Vermont. getting ready for camping.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Definitely can't tell you on here;)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are a country girl. You are for real. Not in to the night life scene, enjoys being outside, and are mature and have a good sense of humor. Rather relax at night before hitting the sack, are not afraid of pits, shes a big lap dog. You like cows and are not afraid to get dirty!