Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seanthedrummer

47 M Portland, OR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 5:53pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Used up
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Religion
Other, and laughing about it
Sign
Cancer, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Dropped out of space camp
Job
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
I love to play the drums and I have a amateur recording studio in my basement I love listening to and playing music mostly rock and classic rock lately I have been bitten by the bicycling bug portland has some beautiful neighborhoods and trails to ride through. I like to be outside especially near water I am also into hiking and camping I am good with my hands and enjoy building and fixing things I am also a decent gardener. I am a pretty good cook too I just hate to do dishes

I am looking for a good woman as in minimal destructive tendencies and someone who has some goals I am returning to a more active lifestyle after many years of slacking and prefer some one who is active or like me getting more active

Above all I am looking for a best friend you don't have to enjoy everything I do, but give me space to do the things I enjoy that you don't and I'll do the same for you. of course it would be awesome if we like all the same stuff and could be joined at the hip I would be ok with this too

I am financially self sufficient and you should be too

If you are here because I sent you a message Please know That I am sincere. and I only send messages on here to women I am seriously interested in dating/seeking a relationship with
What I’m doing with my life
I am a volunteer Hemp and Cannabis activist as well as Gardening in my medicinal garden and helping support the growing OMMP Community and playing drums Working on my house working on me as a person riding my bike and many other things this is a good topic for a first date
I’m really good at
Playing the drums, fixing broken things,cooking, listening, just being there
The first things people usually notice about me
Well I am not a small man but otherwise I guess this would depend on the situation
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I am more of a technical manual how to book guy and of course anything drum related music notation or history of. Favorite music anything that makes me move
The six things I could never do without
My dog (Jack)
Coffee in the morning
My drum kit
Good music
Cannabis
my bike
I spend a lot of time thinking about
cannabis legalization my next bike ride and also how to build the perfect OCK profile to attract my perfect mate
On a typical Friday night I am
no typical Fridays here they vary wildly lately I have been doing some night bike rides did I mention I have been bitten by the cycling bug
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–48
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You are deeper than a plastic kiddie pool and You like big guys or drummers or you feel compelled too or you are interested in chatting or are curious about me or you would like to go for a bike ride