Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


48 San Francisco, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 30–50
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 9:54am
Other, —
5' 6" (1.68m)
Body Type
A little extra
Post grad
Might want kids
English (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I enjoy the usual, movies,good restaurants,travel, live concerts, spectator sports mostly soccer and baseball. I play the occasional game of recreational soccer. I love warm water scuba and vacations long and short, big and small. I've been living in California several years. My home town is about 11000 miles away on the next continent over south east of here.
Looking for a partner to share commonly enjoyed activities and explore new ones and build a deep and sincere connection with.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Looking for opportunities to meet you. Finding solutions to simple problems with complex variables. Becoming a better version of myself.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at solving the world's scratch that. I'm really good at bringing people together and finding solutions to problems and solutions for problems that don't yet exist.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
That I have an accent that is hard to place, my smile.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I haven't developed real favourites for these: as far as food I have an adventurous palate, in terms of music I tend to prefer that of my teens and I am open to newer, my Ipod is filled with several groups and types of music both new and old. I tend to prefer foreign or independent movies, dramas. To escape I enjoy the visual and audio effects of the more popular movies.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
are the same things you could never do without:
Kind people
and really good kisses.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
why I fill these blocks.
what I really, really want.
my next vacation.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
My Fridays are never typical, I live in San Francisco after all! Resting , getting the pulse on what friends are up to, showing up.
My atypical Friday night, is in bed at 9:30pm writing emails to those I love and care about.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not falling for this will have to be a mutual share.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you think all of this is in some way absurd. You are a kind, sincere, person and would really like to get to know me.