Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

searchfordelish

31 M Oakland, CA

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 3:43pm
Orientation
Bisexual
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 2″ (1.88m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly vegetarian
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Open relationship
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I left my heart in the Pacific Northwest. I love reggae. I'm from the snow in the mountains in the desert. Boy scout catholic school liberal arts. A B.A. in B.S. Employed. Noise librarian and beat keeper. Mod and rocker. Genetically predisposed to bleu cheese. Ethical slut. Fell far from the tree. White but not vanilla. Plays well with most. Mostly cats. Why no queer option?

Caveat: I'm in an open relationship with an amazing, trusting, talented, and intelligent woman. I don't expect to find special connections here (but I've been proven wrong.) I presume you are up to your eyes in monosyllabic and grammatically unsound messages praising your perceived anatomy, so it is understood that my message to you could go unread by virtue of my being a male. Which I wouldn't blame you for. I don't send many messages and instead encourage you to send one my way if I pique your fancy. Bear in mind that I prefer those of the female-bodied variety, but I'm open to males.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
music, writing, looking forward, personal projects, wearing stripes, questioning dominant paradigms, dancing, DJ'ing, work :(
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
eating, dancing, parallel parking, sugar:coffee ratio, communication, bathroom graffiti, neologisms, avoiding cliche, leaving parties, dog puns, sandwiches.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
the master and margarita, the wind-up bird chronicle, germinal, lipstick traces, leaves of grass, confessions of a mask, the revolution of everyday life, all my friends are going to be strangers

i am cuba, la haine, daisies, come and see, wings of desire, man bites dog, punch drunk love, night on earth, fallen angels, indiana jones, empire strikes back, classics, camp, Hitchcock, old noir, foreign, gaspar noe, holy mountain, quadrophenia

kids in the hall, strangers with candy, mitchell and webb, twin peaks

queer rap, drone metal, northern soul, grime, house, avant-garde, funk, dub, reggae, cumbia, rock 'n' roll, punk.

that sorta shit.

my body is a temple attended by a congregation of sandwiches.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
music
libido
expression
car
free will
bass
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
sex death & infinity.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Sleeping. I work on Saturdays. Trying to change this.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Artisanal toast.

Experimenting with facial hair. Trying a dad mustache. I'm not attached to it.
I’m looking for
  • Everybody
  • Ages 24–32
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
and only if.