Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


31 Canandaigua, NY Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–42
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Sep 21
6' 2" (1.88m)
Body Type
Post grad
Wants kids
English (Fluently), German (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I am a hard working, honest and respectful man. I love my career and enjoy my job. I am part of a large family and spending time with them is very important to me. I love the outdoors and try to spend my free time taking advantage of beautiful weather. I like to golf, fish, hike and race stock cars. I travel often, both domestic and international.

I guess I am looking for a down to earth, kind, honest and loyal match. I am not sure what I am looking for exists but I continue to hope.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I manage, formulate and develop polymer and elastomer formulations for a corporation that specializes in high quality engineering service for the pharmaceutical and nuclear industry.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Sarcasm and a dry sense of humor.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
- Family
- Friends
- Cell Phone
- Car
- Internet Connection
- Sweet Tea
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Way too much!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
On Friday night I am either in the garage preparing for Saturday night, or racing at a local track Friday night.