Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

searching4that

44 M Drexel, NC

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 35–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 11:23am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Taurus
Education
Two-year college
Job
Management
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
This is the hard part, describing myself so I sound interesting enough that you might want to actually talk to me. I'm an outdoors person. I enjoy going hiking, camping, photographing nature and just about anything as long as I'm having fun. We all have enough stress in our lives, so laughing and having a good time is a must.

I work 40 to 50 hours a week, I have twins 11 year old boys. I have them some during the week and every other weekend. So when I have them, my world revolves around them. Which still leaves and lot of free time. I'm looking for someone that can be my equal. So with that being said, I need you to have a job, a car, and live somwhere besides the back seat of your Mazda.

If you are looking for an adventure and want to have fun, then let's talk.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I spend a lot of time working on my job and making me the best employee a company could have. Always looking to improve my skill set.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at working with my hands! I'm pretty handy to have around.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My bald head, i guess. But I'm bald by choice.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Patricia Cornwell - I have almost all of her books.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family, tools, motorcycle, diet sunkist, Saturdays, and Bon fires.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What is my next adventure and where will it take me.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Hanging out by the on fire enjoying a cold beverage. Enjoying life!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
You'll have to ask!
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you see something you like, send me a message!