Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

searchinghim

31 F Little Rock, AR

My Details

Last Online
Today – 1:40pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 8″ (1.73m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Rarely
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
$30,000–$40,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Fluently), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Golfing, cycling, Francophile, family, art, dinner parties, quiet get togethers, crochet, making crafts, canoeing, walking around town, movies (tons of movies!), music (tons of music!), live music, the little things, road trips, throwing back beers with friends, traveling, overcoming personal limits, throwing whatever I have in a pot and calling it gourmet, coffee, accents, languages, translation, taking photos, talking photos, sarcastic off-the-wall humor...

I fidget, a little ADHD random, in that I've always got 50 things in my head; therefore, I tend to make valid points in a roundabout way.

I keep possible "awkward" moments at bay-far away. I'm a people person and can get along with anyone. I make people laugh, and I keep a light-hearted mood most all of the time.

Also, I'm artistic, creative, and DIY. At any given time you see me, something on my person will be a "Jessica creation" :-)

I have pale skin; I blush; I have long eyelashes; my nose still spots the remainder of my childhood freckles.

I smile a lot.

I want open communication. I want to find my love for life. I want to court, get married, go on adventures, DIY our home, have children.

I'd really like to find someone who shares my passions, who will feel comfortable with being with my friends and family. They are amazing.
What I’m doing with my life
Teaching, loving, crafting
I’m really good at
As of September 2013, I've realized I'm pretty okay at golf. I also get pretty passionate about what I get in to. Plus, I'm super artistic/DIY in most areas of my life.
The first things people usually notice about me
My long eyelashes, my auburn hair, my curvy hips
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I tend to like the classics; however, I read randomly.
Recently, I flipped the pages of The Giver, The Pearl, Bukowski novels, Vonnegut novels, my Real Simple magazine (my only subscription besides Netflix and Eharmony!), a biography of Henry VIII, all Dan Brown novels (in 3 weeks, i devoured 4 of his novels!), the plays of Neil LaBute, etc.
I LOVE LOVE funny travelogues, especially those of Bill Bryson and Stephan Clarke.
I also recently had to get rid of the RSS and go for Feedly to look through my blogs. Don't read much there, but it's cool - a nonstop picture book ;-)

Beatles, Cory Branan, The White Stripes, The Shins, Goo Goo Dolls, Dylan, Damien Rice, Fiona Apple, Kate Nash, Florence and the Machine, Aesop Rock, old school hip hop and country, classic rock...love some classic rock.

The IT Crowd, Netflix TV, Arrested Development, Lost, Weeds, The Walking Dead, True Blood, Paranormal stuff

Wes Anderson. Nuff said.
The six things I could never do without
Coffee, iWhatever, perseverance, support, laughter, love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Humanity, perseverance, karma, love, fate, the rise and fall of historical time periods, art, genetics, codes, psychology
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
Ask me...I'll share :-) I'm real honest and blunt, open-minded and easy going.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are a quirky, interesting, funny, kind, and intelligent gentleman who can keep my attention.