Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seas019

19 M Andover, MA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like men
  • Ages 18–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 4:48pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.81m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Has dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Hi everyone.
I might be 19 but I'm a smart educated mature and adventurous guy. I'm a young professional, I'm a cosmetologist, meaning I'm a hairstylist mainly.

I know what I want In life. And Where I want to go.
I'm a free spirit and I love meeting new people and making new friends. I'm very caring for my friends and people once I start getting to know someone.
I love to hangout, watching movies or tv, go out to a club and dance, or go for a drive. During the summer Me and my family go camping. So I'm also a very outdoorsy person. I'm very lively as well, I have a lot of energy, and I'm a morning person (ok now. A teenager who's a morning person, weird).
I'm Quiet and shy at first. But once I open up, im very open. I'm very unique and different. I always believe to be myself and never let others judgement bother me. I know who I am and what makes me happy, I won't change for anyone. #SorryNotSorry
After a long week at school It's nice to relax and chill. I love music, dancing, clubbing, eating, and traveling. I'm tatted and pierced.
I am unique and different.

I would love to find a nice guy who I could spend most of my free time with. Who loves cuddling more than sex. Who I can talk to about anything. Who will care for me when I'm having a bad day and cheer me up, or be part of a good day and make it better. I want to settle down, find the one who will make me happy and be my reason to delete this app. If it works out I will.

If your still reading. Thanks. And also u should send me a message and lets chat :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm a cosmetologist but mainly a hairstylist and I love it, if u need a hair service (hair cut, color, anything). Lemme know, I would be happy to help out

someday I hope to work in Boston or NYC. I would love to open my own salon one day. And looking for a job in one to begin my career

Someday I'll go to college for business management coursed so I can funn my own salon and be a business person.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Hair. Dancing. HaVing fun. Driving.
Making people laugh and smile. Being a good friend
Listening to people when they need my help. Caring for my friends and boyfriend (if I ever find one)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
-My hair!!!
-My eyes. I've been told I have really nice eyes. Very blue.
-My clothes. After being in black and white all week for school I just wear whatever is comfy and warm. A good pair of sweats, basketball shorts, a loose shirt, jeans Whatever.
-my nails. are claws. I find it 10x easier to do hair with them. Don't judge.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Music: anything I can dance to. I just hate most country
Lady Gaga. Nicki Minaj. Paramore. All time low. Ke$ha. Calvin haris. Bass hunter. ZEDD!! Selena Gomez. Beyonce. Cash cash. P!nk. Avicii. Paramore. Tiësto.

Movies: the hunger games, salt, the heat, red, I LOVEEE scary movies

Books: I don't really read... But when I have. I loved the hunger games. And NIGHT.

Tv: American Horror story, old school cartoons (Tom and jerry especially) the Simpsons, family guy, South Park, tosh.0, Chelsea lately, the soup, modern family,

Food: LOVE Italian. Almost any chicken dish. Salad. Fruit. Bananas strawberries. Blueberries. Smoothies. Donuts. Pizza. Sushi. Chinese. Chipotle. Some Spanish foods. Tapenyaki. Ham and cheese sandwiches.

Dunkin donuts iced coffees!!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My phone & charger
MUSIC
Family
The gym and a membership.
Food & Candy/gum (gotta have clean breath)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
-my future
-getting a job
-money
-friends
-what I'm doing Friday night and the weekend
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
-at home relaxing after a long week
-with friends going to a mall. Sonic. Or laughing and having fun
Or
-At a club
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Guess you gotta find out and get to know me
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
Well, since ur already on my page might as well say hi or something.

I'm wicked easy to get along with.