Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


34 Santa Barbara, CA Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 4:15pm
5' 11" (1.80m)
Body Type
Wants kids
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Though I'll take any opportunity to see a new part of the world, I'm a romantic for California, my heart is in the West.

Avid camper, yoga-enthusiast, and wine-taster. I like food, quite a bit; eating it, cooking it, reading about it, learning about it.

If nothing else I enjoy witty banter, a cold beer, and a beach view. Still fairly new to LA and always game for an adventure.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently chipping away at some independent, creative ventures (and starting my own business). In between, I write, take pictures, cook, travel, obsess over my vegetable garden, and make plans for my next trip.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making guacamole.
Hosting patio parties.
Eating/supporting local.
Consuming less, creating more.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My height-- which to me is, of course, normal. Everyone else is just short.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Anything Sedaris, Rumi, Neruda. West with the Night, Brief Life of Oscar Wao, World According to Garp

Chet Baker, Phoenix, Feist, Decemberists, Billie Holiday

Roman Holiday, Party Down, Jurassic Park, AbFab, Veep, Annie Hall

Olive oil, dark chocolate, mussels, farro, apricots, avocados, oro blancos, pesto, walnuts
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fresh vegetables
Strong coffee
A weekend with no cell reception
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Pickles. Cheese. Beer.

A live-action stage production of 'Tremors'.

How I'm living my life, what it all means, how I can make an impact.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Catching up with friends over a locally crafted beverage, hosting outdoor movie night, or off on an adventure outside of LA.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're the outdoorsy, "yes" before "no", take it all in, enjoy every minute type.