Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seaside-fun

42 M Brighton, United Kingdom

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:31am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 6″ (1.68m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Education
Graduated from Ph.D program
Job
Politics / Government
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, and doesn’t want any
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
June Update: I'm supposed to be moving to the US, but my visa process is taking a while. So, I'm a limited time offer :) Which might mean that you don't want to waste your time. But, if you fancy hanging out, playing some tennis, going for some bike rides and having some fun, I'm up for that.

****
I'm smart and sporty, energetic and enthusiastic, passionate, determined and fun-loving. I've got a great life in Brighton - good friends, lots of fun, a wide range of interests that I can indulge and a job that I love. All in all, I'm a very happy chap.

I'm looking for someone cute and kind, to love and be loved by! Someone smart and sporty. Someone who's not afraid to stand out from the crowd and to say what they think. Someone who loves adventures, exploring horizons and learning new things. Someone who's excited about exploring the possibilities of friendship, connection and love.

With me :)

Drop me a line. Let's have some fun together!
What I’m doing with my life
Doing my best to contribute to the elimination of global poverty, trying to live in a way that puts me at one with the cosmic order, exploring the pros and cons of different ways of being in (and out) of relationships, taking the piss, being serious.
I’m really good at
Having fun. Getting things done. Expressing my feelings. Taking care of people. And rescuing kittens.
The first things people usually notice about me
Well, I'd like to think that it's my friendly smile and sparkly sexy eyes. But it's probably that I'm northern and not all that tall.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
I like books and films that question reality. So, anything about consciousness, alternate realities, that sort of stuff. I'm a sucker for that. Music - dance music, especially house (hard), trance and techno. Food - sushi and vegetarian, but never vegetarian sushi.
The six things I could never do without
Passion.
Purpose.
Porpoise.
Adventure.
Honesty.
Intimacy.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Eliminating world poverty. The nature of reality. Consciousness. Love. Sex. Mountain Biking.
On a typical Friday night I am
Balancing the exhaustion and exhilaration from from a hectic week with my enthusiasm and excitement for the weekend and seeing where things land. Often out, occasionally in. Drinking, dancing, laughing. Or thinking, reading and chilling.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I actually think that there might be something to the whole Age of Aquarius thing!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 31–45
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex
You should message me if
You fancy spending some time with someone who is smart, sporty, and pretty sexy :-)