Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seasidedesires

67 Bath, NC Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 55–79
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian, White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly other
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Scorpio, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has kids, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Has dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Single, white, male, 5'9", 165, and live an active life. I am well educated, mature, self-sufficient, professional businessman, and well traveled, well educated, living a stable life and lifestyle. Looking to meet real people, I am and enjoy the same. I recently moved from near Atlanta, living there some 25 years. I was born in Greenville, grew up in Raleigh, so my roots have always been in Eastern North Carolina. I went to a Air Force Reunion and grew a mustache I had in the Air Force, I am up in the air as to whether to keep it or not.

I am in love with live and all the resources and opportunities that it offers, always willing to experiment with life and explore its boundary's. I am a romantic at heart, show and express my emotions openly, and always totally enjoy the woman I am with. I Always treat others with respect, am open, honest, courteous, and optimistic, hoping to find a lady who is looking to meet a unique, different man. I see life as a glass half full. Chemistry is important as is humor, stimulating conversation, and social likes. Intimacy and an interpersonal connection are paramount in any lasting relationship.

The lady who I find or finds me, should be one with whom I can share my life, yet have a life of her own to share. I would like to meet a lady who is secure with who she is in all facets of her life, and one open and communicative and willing to express her feeling and thoughts.

My hobbies and enjoyments are cooking, watching movies, reading, music of all kinds, gardening and my one sports passion, baseball. I am an avid lover of the outdoors and all the wonders that it offers, boating, fishing, just watching the sun rise or set. I grew up on the ocean, love the water, and also appreciate the tranquility of the mountains. I can be comfortable at the opera, a play or just strolling hand in hand at sunset.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Family
Love
Friends
My health
Security
My Dog
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Usually winding down from the week. The beginning of the weekend with friends and family.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in meeting, seeing if we are compatible and then take it from there. Be open, honest, and full of life.