Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seasons1234

38 F Menlo Park, CA

I’m looking for

  • Men who like women
  • Ages 35–45
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 4:32pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I have a kind and generous heart. I like to laugh, and enjoy good company. I can be outgoing, fun and easy to get along with. I prefer eating healthy and keeping in great shape. I am looking for a real relationship, one that is based on mutual respect, trust and nourished with love and laughter. I would like to meet someone interested in a long-term relationship. I am interested in meeting a man interested in having a family, and enjoys being in a relationship. He must be interested in creating a deep connnection both intellectually, physically and emotionally. For now, lets take our time to get to know one another. I am attracted to men of good character and to those that understand relationships and/or friendships are developed.
I have been many beautiful and amazing places all over the globe. I have experienced the finest restaurants, destinations, shopping, fancy cars, etc. in life, and yet ... I enjoy the simple pleasures in life, the most.
A few favorites: music at home, in the car & live at one of my favorite venues: Mt. Winery, the Greek Thearthe, The Little Fox, The Fillmore, fashion, the arts - Legion Of Honor SF, community, the outdoors (the beach, the forest, the mountains), socializing LIVE (not online), intellect, laughter. I also enjoy the symphony & ballet on occasion. Chilled water, relaxing tea is my first choice. I would like to get away overnight on occasion either: Carmel, Big Sur, SF. I would like to venture up to Tahoe this winter, and Hawaii next year. I enjoy being in Los Gatos, Palo Alto, Burlingame & SF for lunch, dinner or a happy hour. I enjoy the uniqueness of each town. I am an Auntie to my 7year old neice & 3 year old nephew, great fun!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Enjoying life to the fullest! Associating with others that lift one another up, not down. I gravitate to positive influence.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Organizing my busy, full life, prioritizing and making time for those that mean the most to me. Finding balance. I work very hard, but also play and enjoy my life to the fullest.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
For exercise I enjoy aerobic dance and fitness classes 5days a week, tennis, hiking/walking the dish at Stanford (1-2 days a week). I enjoy cozy coffee shops, dining out, relaxing outside, regular massages! I don't drink alcohol regularly (but, do on occasion), and enjoy relaxing tea.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fresh air
Laughter
Excercise
My family & closest friends
Work I am passionate about. I enjoy my work - so grateful.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Driving to Carmel for the night, spending an evening in SF, having dinner at sunset on the coast, downtown Palo Alto or Los Gatos at a new restaurant, spending the evening in SF at a hip restraurant w/girlfriends, or a new friend. Anything pleasurable, ventures or outings I can look forward to!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Im usually out getting a bite to eat with friends, staying in for the night and relaxing, at the gym dancing/excercising to one of my favorite fitness classes or maybe even watching the sunset somewhere unique :)
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you are interested in getting to know another I am open to meeting simply for coffee/tea, or drinks. If you are looking for a quick hook-up, Im not interested. There is plenty of that on this site ... I am not one of them. I am simply up for meeting some new people to see if there is a connection.