Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seattlejazzfan

41 F Bothell, WA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 8:18pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Catholicism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aquarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), French (Poorly), Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Song that speaks to me lately (MKTO "Classic"). Really describes me ;-)

"Baby you’re class and baby you're sick
I never met a girl like you ever til we met
A star in the 40s, centrefold in the 50s
Got me tripping out like the sixties
Hippies Queen of the discotheque
A 70s dream and an 80s best
Hepburn, Beyoncé, Marilyn, Massive
Girl you’re timeless, just so classic"

=====================
I find it rather hard to describe myself in this short paragraph, but here's my humble attempt... Family and friends are extremely important to me. I value these relationships and will always be there for them. I enjoy a variety of musical genres and like to attend concerts whenever I can. One of my favorite venues is @ The Chateau Ste Michelle Winery. You just can't beat listening to good music under the stars while you enjoy your favorite wine and picnic dinner. I enjoy meeting new people and am a great conversationalist. So, what attributes does my Mr. Right have to have? I'd like to date someone who is a great listener and also values his family and friends. He should be open to trying new things and be a romantic at heart. He should also be a music fan, but no rap. I've made several attempts to try and enjoy this type of music, but have never really been a fan. And if he has any clue as to who the band "The Corrs" are, he will score big points in my book. If you believe we would be a good match, feel free to drop me a line and maybe we can meet up for some coffee.
What I’m doing with my life
Working in the tech field, trying hard to have a better life/work balance!
I’m really good at
Listening to friends and offering advice.
Organization (extremely detail-oriented)
Making Cocoa Drops (my family loves them)!
The first things people usually notice about me
Dimples, eyes, and then my big smile!
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Books:
"Circle of Freinds" - Maeve Binchy, "Fried Green Tomatoes at the Whistlestop Cafe" - Fannie Flagg, Frank McCourt - "Angela's Ashes"

Movies:
It's a Wonderful Life, A Tree Grows in Brooklyn, When Harry Met Sally, Hope Floats, The Commitments

TV Shows:
Grey's Anatomy, How I Met Your Mother, Two Broke Girls, The Voice, Blue Bloods, Once Upon a Time, Law and Order: SVU, and American Idol (my guilty pleasure ;-)

A show that is no longer on the air, but I just loved was American Dreams!!

Music:
Maroon 5, The Corrs, Harry Connick, Jr., Natalie Merchant, Norah Jones, Chris Botti, Ernie Halter, Vienna Teng, Brandi Carlile, Bonerama, Flogging Molly, Dave Koz, Martina McBride, Diana Krall, Rilo Kiley, Nickel Creek, Rascal Flatts, Joss Stone, Jamie Cullum, Amos Lee, Garbage, U2, Michael Buble, Barenaked Ladies, Train, Bon Jovi, Rascal Flatts, Damien Rice, Matchbox Twenty, Mute Math, and Cowboy Mouth

Food:
Pizza, all sorts of Italian food, Thai, Chinese, and New Orleans food
The six things I could never do without
Good Coffee
Music
My family
My collection of 45s
My Anne Dale "I Love New Orleans" pendant (http://www.annedale.com/shop/a-love-new-orleans-pendant/)
The ability to take a spontaneous trip
I spend a lot of time thinking about
My future - career wise and personal
On a typical Friday night I am
Either chilling with my roomates at home or out seeing some live music.
I’m looking for
  • Guys who like girls
  • Ages 34–46
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
You are into music and like to go to shows...always looking for a musical partner in crime.