Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seattlejenna

29 Seattle, WA Woman

Woman

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 27–38
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 15
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 3″ (1.60m)
Body Type
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Judaism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Aries, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Has dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been living in seattle for about 10 years and fell in love with it after growing up in the desert of arizona. I love living by the water. I really like kayaking and sailing but dont get to do it very often. Cooking is my favorite way to unwind after a stressful day at work and I love throwing dinner parties for my friends. I'm also an NBA junky. I hope the sonics come back soon, but im still going to be a Suns fan for life.

I have a dog and she is the love of my life, so not liking dogs would definitely be a dealbreaker. We love going to the off leash dog parks, or hanging out at the few dog friendly bars around Ballard.

I also love to travel. My travel bucket list is tahiti, italy, greece, the galapagos, and puerto rico. Im also tempted to book an impromptu trip to Hawaii every time I get a sale email from Alaska airlines. My favorite place in the world is roche harbor on San Juan island. Like I said, I love the water.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I work at the big place that builds the airplanes. I make sure that you'll be safe if your airplane gets hit by lightning. It's interesting but no longer seems like a great fit. If anyone knows what a person is supposed to do with a physics degree, let me know
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
sleeping through my alarm. or the phone ringing. or storms. One time i even slept through a fire alarm. And the rehearsal for my high school graduation
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I'll make this short since this is usually the past I skip over reading. I like books movies and TV, but if you are a good person, I don't really care if you like reading different genres than I like. That said, I like mysteries and thrillers

Music isn't super important to me, so I probably won't fight you over picking the radio station.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
my dog
coffee
vacations
I cant think of anything else.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
1) why OKC doesn't put how many siblings you have in the column on the right. In my experience, that tells a lot more about a person than their astological sign. Birth order should be right up there next to religion and job.

BTW, I'm the youngest and I have one sister.

2) Why guys on this site dont take the time to crop their ex's out of their profile pic? Do the girls leave their ex's in too?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Doing something relaxing. Maybe taking a walk to the ballard locks with my dog. Maybe out to dinner and drinks with my friends. Maybe reading at the park. Maybe binging on netflix
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I don't eat fish and seafood. It's not private, but it will be the thing you hate most about me, so we should just get that out of the way now. My unwillingness to eat fish seems to be very offensive to most Seattlites.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like dogs and want to meet someone new