Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seattlelee

47 M Seattle, WA

I’m looking for

  • Guys who like guys
  • Ages 30–52
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 8:57pm
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Sign
Scorpio
Education
Job
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Monogamous
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I grew up in the Midwest, but have been in Seattle for over 20 years. Am looking for someone with similar interests who can introduce me to new things as well. Qualities I find appealing...sense of humor, honesty, ambition, passion, integrity, patience, good communication skills...not too much to ask for, right? Be comfortable with who you are, enjoy life and be able to laugh at yourself (and occasionally at me :) ) I'm looking for someone who will listen to my point of view, not necessarily agree with me, but still respect my opinion. Someone who has a sense of responsibility, but knows when to let loose a bit. Be able to tell me what's on your mind. Have a playful spirit. We could talk until all hours of the night, or sit side by side saying nothing and still be comfortable.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I enjoy the city, but like getting out of town every once in awhile, would rather have dinner with friends than go to a bar, have a great group of friends and a good career, enjoy travel and many of the amazing restaurants in Seattle, concerts, performing arts, farmers markets....get to the gym a few times a week, so i can keep eating at the restaurants!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Wheel of Fortune
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Have been told I have a great smile :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books..anything by David Sedaris,movies... Brkfst at Tiffanys, Cinema Paradiso, Shawshank Redemption, enjoy most types of music..... Adele, Brandi Carlile, Gin Wigmore, Ella, fav restaurants...Cantinetta, Boat St Cafe, Bar Sajor, Terra Plata
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
friends, family, good food, wine, laughter, love
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
where i'd like to travel next, where i'd like to eat next, how to get my coworkers to recycle, what a great city I live in!
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
If I'm working on Sat, its a quiet night at home...otherwise out to dinner, drinks or a movie with friends, or take out and the latest netflix release
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I get all teary eyed at chick flicks
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
my profile piques your interest, you can make me laugh, you're a good kisser