Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seattlemmaann

24 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 22
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, but not too serious about it
Sign
Taurus, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Sales / Marketing
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Speaks
English (Fluently), Korean (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm forever chasing that feeling you had in the summertime as a teen.

I'm a photographer, videographer, graphic designer, and creative director for a tech/ marketing firm.

I've always been ambitious and started my own company at the age of 19. Once you get a taste of working for yourself, there's nothing like it and I'm working my ass off to save enough money to open up my own business.

I enjoy hiking, rock climbing, bouldering, kayaking, and most outdoor activities.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently the Don Draper at a marketing firm.

Realizing it's hard to meet new people when you down have co-workers and don't go out to the bars or clubs.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Photography, art, cooking & eating.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Not what they expect.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Favorite Music: XX, MGMT, Daft Punk, M83, Devendra Banhart, Royksopp, YACHT, Beach House, Jimi Hendrix, SRV, Tangerine, Friends and Family, Sam Cooke.

Shows: The Office, BBC Sherlock, Breaking Bad, It's Always Sunny, Arrested Development, Walking Dead (but it's been going down-hill), Game of Thrones, The Wire.

Books: Brave New World, The Great Gatsby, Intelligent Investor, Art of War, The Brothers Karamazov.

Movies: Crouching Tiger, Hidden Dragon. Pay it Forward, About a Boy, Blow, Requiem for a Dream, this list is constantly changing.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Phone, Wallet, Keys, Health, Sunglasses, and my future wifey.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Also I spend a lot of time thinking about the future.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
At friend's house for a bbq, at the park fishing, or most likely at home working on my business.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm not afraid to go after things I truly want.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If you know what you're about.