Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seattleprole

44 M Seattle, WA

My Details

Last Online
Aug 31
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
6′ 0″ (1.83m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Sometimes
Religion
Atheism
Sign
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Technology
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Non-monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has dogs and has cats
Speaks
English, French (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Poly, punk, geek and generally interested.

Up front: I'm married to a wonderful woman in a consenting, mutual poly relationship. If that's a no-go, understood. I'm cisgendered and about 95% straight. Don't ask me about the 5%, because you couldn't afford the drinks to get me there.

I'm open to all levels of relationship, including just hanging out. I really like making new friends.

Other than that, I'm a punk rocker who never truly grew up but took a job as a software engineer because beer doesn't pay for itself.

Plus, I'm down with NSPP, yeah you know me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Working a job, playing in a band, walking my dog, playing games, going out with friends, seeing other bands, reading books about physics, reading books about bands, reading books about books, playing in my band some more.

..and you know, all the dirty stuff.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people think I'm funnier than I am. This is a lot more subtly difficult than you might think.

Also, I'm really good in bed. I rarely fall out.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm told I have striking eyes. Not often enough, mind you.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Good lord, where do I start.

Books: 'Godel, Escher, Bach', 'White Line Fever', 'Stars In My Pocket Like Grains Of Sand', 'Declare', 'Without Feathers', 'Coney Island Of The Mind', 'Heed The Thunder'

Movies: 'Black Narcissus', 'Yojimbo', 'All That Heaven Allows', 'Black Cat, White Cat', 'Forbidden Zone'

Shows: Buffy, Buffy, Buffy, Buffy, and Buffy (Also Breaking Bad and The Wire)

Music: NoMeansNo, The Hanson Brothers, St. Vincent, Sun Ra, The Ramones, Miles Davis, Howlin' Wolf, it goes on.....

Food: Well my wife is cheesmonger, so I'm going to be safe and say all food.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
I'm going to go air, water, food as my top three. If you've figured out a way around that, I'd be really interested in that.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The strangest things.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
As soon as I have one, I'll let you know.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Yeesh, I don't know. I'm bad at keeping things private.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–48
  • Near me
  • For new friends
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You're a good time sally with an easy smirk and the moxie to make it big....

Or you want to, up to you.