Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seattlesam1

29 Missoula, MT Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Everyone
  • Ages 20–36
  • Near me
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 14
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aries
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Hospitality
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Recent Missoula Transplant, loving it so far. Looking to meet new people and maybe hit it off with someone.

A few thing I like include Snowboarding, Hiking, Camping, Disc Golf, the NFL, and spontaneous adventures.

If you want to know more about me just ask!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Just Loving Montana and settling in here!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Snowboarding, Impromptu travel plans, and getting along with people.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I've been told a lot of different things, but most common would probably be how unique my eyes are. (Kind of a blueish/green/hazel)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
A song of Ice and Fire series is my favorite books currently.

Movies is tough as so many good ones, but City of God, Flight, Lion King, Ted, and Cabin in the Woods come to mind.

TV shows I like would be.. The Office, The League, Louie, Lost, Its always sunny in philadelphia, VICE, and pretty much anything HBO.

Music: Rebelution, SOJA, Donovan Frankenreiter, Jack Johnson, Tom Petty, Hilltop Hoods, The Kooks, pretty much a little bit of everything really.

Favorite foods is hard to answer since theres so much good food in the world and I have yet to try so much of it still too! Heres a few though..Thai food, Anything Teriyaki flavored, pretty much any type of meat and so much more!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
1. Sun
2. Snowboarding
3. Traveling
4. Beauty of nature
5. All my friends around the world.
6. My car
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
What comes next?
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
There is no typical in my life!
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm a twin and I haven't paid for a haircut in almost a decade. The perks to shaving my own head.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
your intrigued by anything you read and you want to meet someone fun!