Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


27 Denver, CO Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 19–30
  • Near me
  • For new friends, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Today – 4:45pm
6' 4" (1.93m)
Body Type
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Florida born --just returned home after traveling North America for a little more than a year.

Skateboards for fun.
Writes for money.
Drinks for enlightenment.
Reads for enjoyment.
Bicycles for friends.
Sweets for teeth.
Travels for addiction.
Laughs for the helluvit.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Traveling Light / Living Heavy.

Writing full time.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm so good at sleeping I can do it with my eyes closed.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
"Oh well he's popular, Ed.

The sportos, motorheads, geeks, sluts, bloods, wasteoids, dweebies, dickheads- they all adore him.

They think he's a righteous dude."

Bueller, anyone?
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
TV: Futurama

Movies: Nothing but Trouble featuring Dan Akroyd, Tupac Shakur, Demi Moore, Chevy Chase and slew of other top actors.

Music: Great rap (Andre Nickatina), fast metal (Motorhead), calm classics (Simon & Funky Funkle), loud oldies (AC/DC)

Books: Novels, mostly.

Food: Pizza (Duh)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
A pair of shoes that fit.
An escape plan
A skateboard
My vision, I have a fear of going blind
Something else..
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.

Therefore I am.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Far away from the bars, I do my drinking in the afternoon or on the weekdays.

Fridays and Saturdays are amateur hour.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
...i like to wear men's underwear.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You have some time to kill.