Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seawolf315

32 M Rochester, NY

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 25–33
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Oct 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Overweight
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Agnosticism, and laughing about it
Sign
Sagittarius, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from masters program
Job
Technology
Income
$80,000–$100,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I've been working full time as an engineer for the past 5 years. When it comes down to it, I'm a pretty nerdy guy. I like to keep up on most everything about technology. I also like to know what's going on around town. City magazine is something I look forward to, especially the crossword puzzle.

Friends of mine find me pretty humorous, but I can get quite obnoxious and can be a real asshole. It isn't that I mean to be, but it just happens.

I am smart, funny, and nerdcore.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Being a nerd at a local engineering company, and loving what I do. I always try to put myself in other people's shoes and don't judge.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Making people laugh. Listening. I've always had a very inquisitive nature, so I generally ask a lot more questions than most.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
(a) Books have been classified as my kryptonite. I'm trying to get over it, but there is a rough road ahead of me.

(b) I'll generally give anything a shot and enjoy going to the movies. I particularly enjoy The Little and the documentaries/opinion pieces they show there, or going to the Dryden. I especially like when there is a QA panel afterwards.

(c) I mostly listen to WBER in my car. I don't like tuning in to talk radio and, while I have an iPod in the car as well, I try to get exposure to new music.

(d) Some favorite places of mine to go are Mise En Place, Tap and Mallet, Aja Noodle, Salenas and Sinbads. I don't think I've ever had a bad meal at any of those places. I like trying out different local places. I try to avoid chains.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting home late, fixing myself some dinner and watching either a documentary or BBC show on Netflix.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I spend a lot of time at work because, generally, I'd go home, make dinner, and just reflect on my life.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like doing crosswords. You enjoy going to movies. You like thinking about life, and solving problems. You're nonjudgemental, and keep an open mind about people's situations and scenarios - not because I have a prosthetic leg or anything, because I totally don't, but more because other peoples shoes are hard to wear. Especially if you have a prosthetic leg ... which I totally don't!