Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seazebrazen

23 F Louisville, KY

I’m looking for

  • Gay women only
  • Ages 21–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating, casual sex

My Details

Last Online
Oct 24
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 5″ (1.65m)
Body Type
Curvy
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
When drinking
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Taurus, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English, Spanish (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm an old soul with enough sass to cover the both of us twice over. I tell a lot of stories and embellish just to make people laugh. I can be brutally honest and I tend to fall asleep at inappropriate times. I'm fascinated by blood and guts and sometimes I like to talk about bile. Grocery shopping is my least favorite sport. I like to follow the recipe though because I've got a background in chemistry. Good chemist, good cook, good woman... I like to think I'm 2/3 of the way there.

I hate when couples sit on the same side of the booth when they go out alone. I'm irrationally afraid of ladybugs. There are times when it's hard but I can see the good in everybody. I don't like flowers that have strong scents. Artificial grape is my favorite.

Oh, and if you couldn't tell I'm a huge nerd. I love to geek out about any subject, and not too many things excite me more than learning something new.

I'm a sour patch kid incarnate.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I just moved from Philadelphia to Louisville!

I'm teaching high school chemistry and getting my master's.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
giving advice that I can't follow, laughing at the joke way after the fact, being the sassiest but also the most sensitive person in the room, making judgmental faces without actually judging anyone, falling asleep at inappropriate times, challenging the patriarchy, and you know, just living the dream.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My curly hair, my smile, my sleepy eyes and then my sarcasm.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
chapstick, dancing, my phone, 90s alt rock, good conversation, a challenge
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my next nap, scientific law, social justice, privilege, intersecting identities, the songs that will never get written, jokes that probably aren't funny, people's hands--that's a big one.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I like a good balance of nights in on the couch watching movies or just hanging around, and nights out dancing and getting silly. What matters more is who I'm with, not what I'm doing.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I can drive a tractor and I grew up at the dead end of a dirt road. So basically I'm a little bit country if you know what I mean.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You like texting, you want to grab drinks, you want to laugh together, you're not afraid to talk about those tough subjects, you like to geek out about something you're passionate about, or if you're afraid to message me... in which case you probably should anyway.

I'm new to the city! Show me around ;)