Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sebas1028

44 M Oakland, CA

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 28–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends

My Details

Last Online
Yesterday – 2:43am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Asian, Black
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
A little extra
Diet
Smokes
Yes
Drinks
Often
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
$50,000–$60,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hawaiian (Poorly), Japanese (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Cat Loving super nerd from Hawaii. Growing up in Hawaii has given me a unique perspective on life. I'm a pretty simple guy that loves life. Ive been embracing my nerd side a bit more realizing thats who I am.

Typical guy that loves Football (Go Dolphins!) and Baseball (Go A's!) Not a big fan of hockey or basketball (breaking stereotypes)...also plays tennis when weather permits.

So in a nutshell. Black guy from Hawaii (like the president), loves heavy metal, star trek and cats, & allergic to seafood.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Graphic Designer and traveling as much as I can. I like to go home as much as possible but I love going to Japan, Thailand and other countries.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Fooling people into thinking I'm a Bad boy, give it 5 minutes and you will realize I'm super laid back and nice and a huge nerd.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My tattoos and the fact that no matter how cold it is I'm usually wearing shorts.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Star Trek and Heavy Metal and all things nerdy. I love shows like The Big Bang Theory, Community, Boston Legal, Game of Thrones, The Walking Dead. I'm pretty diverse musically. My playlists range from Bjork to August Burns Red. I play drums and want to learn how to play guitar.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Family, My Cat, My iDevices
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
How to be a better designer and human.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Out with friends or playing games.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I always cry during Sister Act 2, you know the part.. When Lauren Hill sees her mom in the audience.