Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sebastian0302

37 M Montebello, CA

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:29pm
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Pisces, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Graduated from high school
Job
Other
Income
$20,000–$30,000
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English (Okay), Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
My name is Andy and I am a sweet guy and I am very friendly and spontenous and i am very caring and loving. I have a good personality. I am a very respectful guy. I don't judge people for how they look. I am easy-going and very down-to-earth guy and I am also very opened minded. I love to take walk on the LA beaches. I am a huge lakers, dodgers, usc football fan.
What I’m doing with my life
what i am doing with my life right now is working at the movie theatres and trying to live life healty.
I’m really good at
encouraging & motivating people. i am also a good listener. i am also a good driver. I am very good at swimming.
The first things people usually notice about me
What people notice about me is that I am very caring and loving and very easy to talk to and keep a coversation going. What people notice to is I have a good personality.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
i love rap and hip hop and country and jazz and i love pizza and hamburgers and panda express and i love all kind off movies. My favorite book would have to be CAT IN THE HAT. I like Back to the Future one and two and Three and the Breakfeast Club and Sixteen Candles and Toy Story 1 and 2 and 3 Mask Of Zorro and Fast & The Furious 1 THROUGH 5
The six things I could never do without
music,My family,Friends, Food,My dog, My friend Lucas.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
children who don't have home's and people who are homeless and have no food or money.
On a typical Friday night I am
at work or with my friends or or with my family. i also would go out with my niece to round 1 its a video game place or chuck cheese.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
i jump of my roof of my house.
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 30–40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you like what you read on my profile then message me and i would love to talk to you.