Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sebastiandelmar

27 Bloomington, IN Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 18–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Jun 14
Orientation
Gay
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, and somewhat serious about it
Sign
Libra, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Education
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Likes dogs and has cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Spanish (Fluently), Chinese (Okay), French (Okay), German (Poorly)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a linguist, a traveler, and an academic. I love all things social and cultural. I'm outgoing but also enjoy introverted or laid-back activities, such as movies or reading or goofing off. All in all, I consider myself to have a healthy balance of me- and friend-time.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm an MA student in Hispanic Linguistics, so my life might be more consumed by work than I would like, but I still make time for friends and trips. I plan on continuing to the PhD, and I hope I accomplish my goal here at IU. We'll see!
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
languages, writing (at least sufficiently well), and having fun.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
how sociable I can be. However, I do have a shy side. It goes away as soon as a single connection with a person in the room is made, so first dates can be somewhat fifty-fifty. I like talking but I prefer a guy who can keep up his end of the conversation, too. Showing interest in someone besides yourself is also important. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I love a lot of books, movies, music, and food. I really prefer for you to talk to me and find them out. This sort of question takes the fun out of a good conversation.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
What a weird question; not a big fan, but I would say (in no particular order):

1. Coffee
2. My cat
3. A wardrobe that makes me feel good about myself
4. Traveling on a monthly or bi-monthly basis
5. Speaking another language daily
6. Working towards a goal

(And, of course, friends and family - but that one's obvious!)
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
my future. It's what motivates me. I've got the career goals in motion. Other goals, however, need some work, i.e. dating.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
reading a little bit, watching a movie or a show on Netflix, and then going over to a friend's house or out to a restaurant/club.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
is that you need to ask me yourself.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You should message me if you're interested in conversation about all things under the sun, could potentially meet me in the near-to-distant future, etc. I'm really upfront about everything. I expect the same. No matter what, though, I'm looking for friendships... or more.

Thanks.