Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sebastion_d

38 Tempe, AZ Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 25–35
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Dec 26
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Hispanic / Latin
Height
5′ 10″ (1.78m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, but not too serious about it
Sign
Libra
Education
University
Job
Other
Income
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Pets
Speaks
English, Spanish (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
...I am, for the most part, the strong, silent type - until I get to know you, then I tend to be annoyingly witty and talkative...

I'm hoping to get to know someone with the awesome combination of friendliness and intelligence who is genuine and fun-loving- like me.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
At the moment, I'm busy with my LLC (putting that overpriced, state college education to work;)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I'm really good at random, guy- things like...fixing things, playing "Call of Duty," syncing media devices, pitching a tent, outdoor cooking and target shooting...I'm pretty good at making margaritas and smores too...
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
They notice that:
- I actually listened to what they have said
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like getting nerdy, but I can't sit still long enough to read a book from "cover to cover." I like poetry since it is meaningful and can be discovered/rediscovered pretty easily.

My favorite movies are: Tombstone, Adventureland, Knock Around Guys and Rounders ( I love Netflix!)

I like a little bit of everything music-wise, but electronic is my favorite ( Tiesto, Zedd, Calvin Harris, David Guetta). I also like Spanish (español) pop/rock (Maná, LaLey, Belanova, Pitbull)!
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
These are some things that I wouldn't want to be without:

-friendly people (and friends)
-raspberry iced tea
-xbox
- "map my run" app
-challenges
-my family ( saved the best for last:))
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
...I think about my family all of the time- nothing else really comes close.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Lately, I'm spending a Friday night with my family, or going to the movies, or talking trash on-line in a friendly game of COD.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
... I always iron all of my clothes (OCD??)...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
...You should message me if you find me to be attractive and/or interesting!

Add a photo to:

Stay fresh with Instagram

Are you sure you want to delete this album?

Where's your photo?

Drop it like it’s hot

Photos must be at least 400 x 400px
Edit thumbnail
Add a caption

You look fantastic!