Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


28 Atlanta, GA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 22–34
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Jul 13
Hispanic / Latin
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Libra, but it doesn’t matter
Graduated from masters program
Politics / Government
Likes dogs
English, Spanish (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm a funny guy (no proof but everyone around me is laughing all the time) and a positive outlook. On my free time I try to be active and outside much as possible, love me some ATL living!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
I'm just making a living while saving the
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Everything... But especially anything involving food/alcohol preparation/ consumption. Bocce ball. Swimming. Photography. Getting around... No, really, hardly ever need a GPS.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Pretty oblivious so you're gonna have to tell me.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
I like books, shows, movies and music.
Food: Anything! But especially fond of bagels and Korean food... Not together. Will try anything once and strongly believe that you must try something 3 separate times before deciding whether you like it or not.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Summer, kimchi, spotify premium, a soccer ball, camera, and fancy bourbon.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Exciting things to do on weekends. Vacations. Next steps. Vacations.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
I am out at a restaurant/ bar with friends, also if there's a patio I am probably there with drink in hand, getting ready for a long night. If not going out I am usually relaxing at home for a great dinner, drinks, and a movie after a hard week of saving the world... Basically what all other fortunate humans do on the weekend.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
Other than being on here? How about answering over 200 compatibility questions... I like small confidence intervals.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You are interested, interesting, and want to actually meet up sometime.