Find better matches with our advanced matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sebo2013

39 M Calcutta, India

My Details

Last Online
Apr 6, 2013
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Indian
Height
5′ 7″ (1.70m)
Body Type
Average
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
Trying to quit
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Hinduism, and laughing about it
Sign
Pisces, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Entertainment / Media
Income
Relationship Status
Married
Relationship Type
Offspring
Has a kid, but doesn’t want more
Pets
Dislikes dogs and dislikes cats
Speaks
English (Fluently), Hindi (Okay), Bengali (Fluently)

Similar Users

My self-summary
I came from dark obscurity, without a public school background or a blue blood lineage. Refusal greeted me everywhere I went. It was when I got used to such denials and was slowly coiling into myself fearing failure, I discovered a truth. It was out there in front all along but I didn't notice.

It was a startling realisation: The denial-trail was not all that bad; it was making me stubborn, resilient and arrogant in the face of all challenges life hurled at me. I'm still that 25-year-old greenhorn by heart, awaiting more challenges to come. Ready to plunge into the unknown. It's as if I am enjoying the duel with my fleeting destiny.

I am digital media specialist by profession--looking into the ever-changing technology aspects. Also a writer of sorts--you can fund my blog at: tellitagain.wordpress.com

Currently I am working on creating non-traditional revenue channels for Indian independent films.
I’m really good at
I am really good at looking into life experiences and acquire learning. I am good at adapting to new situations, places and people. I am extremely choosy about selecting friends and I hate people who show off, who brags about personal wealth, who drop names and most importantly who always prefers a short-cut to success.
The first things people usually notice about me
My eyes and smile--most likely. I am also a bit brooding type, you will have to see through that.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Currently reading all works of Michael Connelly. Also I liked
John le Carré--mostly The Spy Who Came in from Cold, Smiley's People etc. So you know, I am most of classical thriller freak.
The six things I could never do without
iPad, Jukebox, Books, Good food, Jeans and Solitude.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
The unexplored corners of life.
On a typical Friday night I am
Hanging out with a movie and a scotch!
I’m looking for
  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 26–36
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating
You should message me if
you really feel like messaging me after having read about my monotonous self!