Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


40 Montreal, Quebec, CA Man


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 28-40
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My details

Last online
Yesterday – 8:57pm
5' 8" (1.73m)
Body Type
Not at all
Has kid(s)
Has cats
English (Fluently), French (Fluently)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Je voudrais mentionner que je suis entièrement bilingue, je parle anglais et français. Alors, allons-y...

Here we go...

My outlook on life is worldly which explains my love of arts and culture, music and travel.
Art direction and graphic design are two passions and how i earn a living. If you have an appreciation and opinion on architecture, fashion, interior or graphic design, we can talk for hours!

Once upon a time i was a highly ranked sprinter (look out Usain!) and i continue to run to stay in shape, clear my mind and explore the city. I hope to meet someone i can kick back with, be spontaneous, laugh and have fun. I'm not much a drinker, but i don't mind if you enjoy a nice wine or cocktail. I'm open to checking out new lounges, concerts, or gallery openings, the movies, or a roadtrip. brunch is my favorite meal of the day and a sunday tradition.

People tell me that i don't know how funny i am - i'd say my humor is dry, silly but intellectual. I love a challenge in life but not so much in love. Games and drama - i'm just too old for it and expect much more. I keep things simple by staying honest and sincere, thoughtful and respectful of a woman's pace and space.
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Creating. My ideas are onto paper or on the web. I'm an Art Director/Graphic Designer. And I am taking life with both hands and moving forward.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Understanding people. Laughing. Supporting. Problem solving. Enjoying music. Jogging.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I am quirky. Calm. Bizarre. Rational. Funny. Smart.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
X-Men: First Class. Mystère from Cirque du Soleil. Beatles, Pink Floyd, Foo Fighters. The things I like to eat.
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My son. My family. My computer. My cat. My running shoes. My phone.
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Solutions. Projects. Travelling. Planning. Love.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Easy going. Whatever comes onto my plate.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I need to know you a bit more before I tell.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
You want to discover a man who is not afraid of being himself. A respectful and honest man, who lives for today and strives on living life for what it has to offer. Caring, loving, independent. If you are a strong, independent, loving, caring, sensitive, working woman, message me.