Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy


26 Avon, NC Woman


Similar users

I’m looking for

  • Men
  • Ages 21-30
  • Near me
  • Who are single
  • For new friends

My details

Last online
Nov 25
Hispanic / Latin, White, Other
5' 2" (1.57m)
Body Type
Post grad
Doesn’t have kids and doesn’t want them
Has cats
English (Fluently), Portuguese (Somewhat)
My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm Shannon. I recently graduated with my masters in Anthropology. I'm extremely independent,outspoken, and goal oriented. If I put someone in my life it's because I want them there, not because I need them there. I say what I mean and don't play games. I love to travel and go out, but also love to stay in and be lazy. My favorite things are eating, sleeping, and my cat.

Now for the fun shit-
I'm pretty much a guy minus the whole dick thing- cheesy shit will not work on me. I love to talk shit and want you to throw it back just as fast. If you can't handle that, well then you should probably grow a pair. I'm honest to a fault- no it does not make me a bitch, it makes me honest. Truth hurts. I'm just a lil sarcastic. I'm convinced guys are all the same- but same shit goes for girls too. Cracks me up that girls favorite thing to say is "I'm not like other girls". At the end of the day I'm not too worried about shit cause I know I'll have a beautiful future with my cat :)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Grad school for Cultural anthropology
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- I Know This Much is True by Wally Lamb,
Movies- Big Fish, Peter Pan, I'm Not Scared,
Don't really watch TV
All kinds of Music and food
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
My Cat, Friends, Family, Food, Sleep , Freedom
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Drinking beers and fucking bitches.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My father made me play Dungeons and Dragons as a child. Seriously. I was a sword fighter named Gwendolyn.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
If by some miracle, you're on this site and still know how to use the correct form of their, there, or they're. Same goes for the yours.
Also, don't fucking try that stupid "insult me to attempt to get a response" bs. I'll just ignore your dumbass