Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

sec_reb

26 Seattle, WA Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women who like men
  • Ages 19–40
  • Near me
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Nov 20
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 11″ (1.80m)
Body Type
Fit
Diet
Mostly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Religion
Sign
Aquarius
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Science / Engineering
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English (Fluently), Arabic (Poorly), German (Okay)

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Raised in the South by Ph.D parents. I am trying to have some adventures and learn new things, through my job and personal discovery- finding new ways to have fun and new experiences is what its all about!
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently in Seattle, working between here and Alaska as a marine biologist. I work on commercial fishing boats doing research in Alaska and the west coast. I have some some characters and new lifelong friends, despite the cold and ice! Next is grad school, but let's take one step at a time, shall we?
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I really enjoy learning new things (a welding class is next, hopefully), building things, and going on adventures great and small. I enjoy finding cool secret spots and keeping them that way.
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
People think I am a lot less nerdy than I actually am- it works in my favor quite frequently. You don't normally hear a guy in cowboy boots and carhartts talking about detention block AA-23 too often.
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Too many fantastic books out there for me to just pick one as my favorite- I have a soft spot for To Kill a Mockingbird and other Southern literature- Barry Hannah, Willie Morris, etc. Don't forget George R.R. Martin and J.R.R. Tolkien! I'm reading The Elegant Universe by Brian Greene right now, as well as working my way through a book of Flannery O'Connor short stories.

I like pretty much every Spielberg flick, but especially Jaws. Dazed and Confused gets better every time I watch it. Mad Men, Game of Thrones, Downton Abbey, and many other show captivate me for hours every time I go on a binge.

I like pretty much everything, with a few snobbish emphases (forgive me). Mississippi hill country blues (artists like R.L. Burnside) is one of those. Home is the where the heart is, I suppose.

I like food. Put it in front of me and it will be gone. The spicier the better. However, the Rendezvous in Memphis, TN has the best ribs on the planet, and Taylor Grocery in my hometown in Mississippi has the best fried catfish. Those two are not negotiable. :)
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
wallet
boots
backpack
New Orleans
my buddies
fun
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
treehouse designs. Its obvious, really.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Getting into and out of trouble somewhere at home, in Seattle, or Dutch Harbor, Alaska with my buddies.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
The most reflective and thought-provoking spaces in my life are some of the noisiest and quietest places I frequent...
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you like what you see!