Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

secfo_badazz

27 M Wittlich, Germany

I’m looking for

  • Girls who like guys
  • Ages 21–32
  • Located anywhere
  • Who are single
  • For new friends, long-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 3:14am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
Black
Height
6′ 6″ (1.98m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Christianity, and very serious about it
Sign
Cancer, but it doesn’t matter
Education
Working on university
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Strictly monogamous
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but wants them
Pets
Likes dogs
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
I'm originally out of Indianapolis, IN and Toledo, OH. As far as my personality, I'm a pretty chill person to be around, and tend to be a comedian when the time is right ;-)
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Currently stationed @ Spangdahlem AB as a Security Forces member, in the United States Air Force. I'm also studying for a degree in Criminal Justice through the CCAF. Once my military career is over, I want to transition right into the law enforcement profession. I've been through several situations throughout my life, that led me to this decision in wanting to prevent anybody else from feeling how friends and myself have felt through senseless violence. I really want to get into acting, and so I've studied music theater a little, as well.
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
-making ppl laugh
-voice impressions
-piano
-saxophone
-listening
-Cooking ( aka Chef BoyAreYouTall ;-) )
-giving honest feedback/advice
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I'm guessing my height maybe? lol other than that, my smile and laid back demeanor
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Books- Native Son, The Watson's Go To Birmingham-1963, Angel Blues, Gone South
Movies- Too many to name, but my favorite actors/actresses are: Will Smith, Morgan Freeman, Mark Wahlberg, Michelle Rodriguez, Sanaa Lathan, Charlize Theron, Rosario Dawson, and Ali Larter
Music- All types
Food- Pasta, Seafood
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Fam, Friends, Music, Love, Money, Ambition
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
The challenges ahead of me career-wise, and how I plan to prepare myself to face them.
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
Chillin @ a pub, or hanging out with friends.
The most private thing I’m willing to admit
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
I think I can sing lmao
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
-you love to travel
-you're into working out
-you enjoy spontaneous dates
-you don't mind standing next to a giant lmao