Find better matches with our advanced
matching system

—% Match
—% Enemy

seckin64

49 Albuquerque, NM Man

Man

I’m looking for

  • Women
  • Ages 23–99
  • Located anywhere
  • For new friends, long-term dating, short-term dating

My Details

Last Online
Today – 7:35am
Orientation
Straight
Ethnicity
White
Height
5′ 9″ (1.75m)
Body Type
Athletic
Diet
Strictly anything
Smokes
No
Drinks
Socially
Drugs
Never
Religion
Other, but not too serious about it
Sign
Virgo, and it’s fun to think about
Education
Graduated from university
Job
Military
Income
Rather not say
Relationship Status
Single
Relationship Type
Offspring
Doesn’t have kids, but might want them
Pets
Likes dogs and likes cats
Speaks
English

Similar Users

My self-summary
Write a little about yourself. Just a paragraph will do.
Former US Army soldier Chinook Crew Chief. 67U10 MOS.
I love Italian motorcycles including Aprilia and Ducati very much. Love to ride my Aprilia Tuono V4 all the time and going to long or short distance rides are my main hobby if you call it a hobby. :) I love camping, walking, hiking, jogging, beaches, sunsets, white water rafting, mountains, rivers, lakes, ocean, bowling, theater, movies, opera, travel, driving so much to list here. Just say hi and get to know me yourself because i got too much to write here. :)
(JFYI Yes, i have an accent but My ad is not an African scam! :)
I love driving and travel all over the world. I lived in Korea over a year, went to Philippines 6 times, Latvia 5 times, Switzerland, Lithuania, Russia, Tataristan, Ukraine 3 times, Mexico, England, Turkey and Canada 4 times. :) and Somalia of real hell. :( This year most of the time i lived in Russia, turkey and Canada. Now i am in New Mexico. :)))
What I’m doing with my life
Don’t overthink this one; tell us what you’re doing day-to-day.
Traveling often. Went to Europe and stayed there four months this summer. Lived in Canada for three months. :)
I’m really good at
Go on, brag a little (or a lot). We won’t judge.
I am really good at fixing things from my car and motorcycle to anything broken in and out of my house. ;)
I am really good at jumping in a Corvette ZO6 and drive it 163 MPH to feel that thrill, I am really good at riding my motorcycle 175 MPH and smile like an alligator! And i am really good at driving my Honda minivan 60 MPH on the interstate, just relax and let everyone pass me! :)
I am really good at asking bunch of silly questions because i am a Virgo! :)
The first things people usually notice about me
I’m an empty essay… fill me out!
My Aprilia Tuono V4`s licence plate! :) My accent. :)
Favorite books, movies, shows, music, and food
Help your potential matches find common interests.
Green Mile, Avatar, Gladiator is my favorite movies. İ do like any kind of shows including opera and bale and listen any kind of music including Beatles, AC/DC, Metallica to jazz and classic. İ love Korean, Mexican, Italian, Greek and Turkish kitchen a lot did i said Thai?
The six things I could never do without
Think outside the box. Sometimes the little things can say a lot.
Honesty
Ducati/Aprilia
camping gear
Omeprazole
Tootbrush
I spend a lot of time thinking about
Global warming, lunch, or your next vacation… it’s all fair game.
Creating my own family and be happy. :)
On a typical Friday night I am
Netflix and takeout, or getting your party on — how do you let loose?
at home watching a movie or history channel or ride my motorcycle around town to get some fresh air.
You should message me if
Offer a few tips to help matches win you over.
you want to! :)